IBM MAXIMO WEBINAR SERIES

CHECK BACK SOON FOR NEW SESSIONS

Register for the upcoming webinar!

REGISTER TODAY!
October 10, 2019: Building an Inspection Program with IBM Maximo

 

Want to improve your performance with Inspections? Join the Starboard team for an IBM Maximo webinar on Thursday, October 10th at 2:00PM EDT. Learn more about Maximo Work Centers and how Inspections can help you improve your performance out in the field and make the management and process of inspections easier to use.
  • 11am PDT (Los Angeles)
  • 12pm MDT (Denver)
  • 1pm CDT (Chicago)
  • 2pm EDT (New York)

In this Webinar, we’ll cover:

  • Managing the user interface through Work Centers
  • Using form design with free form text, images, and other record attachments
  • Accommodating different types of assets with forms across industry and fields
  • Adding inspection forms on Job Plans
    Associating Inspection forms with Assets and Locations
  • Reporting multiple, concurrent inspections results 
PAST:  October 3, 2018: Maximo Mobile Options
  • Mobile Options from IBM
  • Maximo EveryPlace
  • Maximo AnyWhere
  • Maximo Work Centers
  • How to Decide Which Solutions Fit Your Needs

Contact Us for a Recording of the Webinar

PAST:  AUGUST 22, 2018: IBM Maximo Spatial DEMO
  • Maximo Spatial Overview
  • Spatial-Enabled Applications in Maximo
  • Real-World Mapping Scenarios
  • What’s New in Maximo Spatial 7.6
Past:  June 6, 2018: IBM Maximo Spatial, GIS & Mobility
 
  • How ESRI and Maximo communicate
  • 7.6 user experience improvements
  • Getting your GIS ready for Spatial
  • How Spatial extends to IBM Mobile
  • Tips and Tricks

Past:  May 15, 2018: How to Survive End-of-Service with Maximo 7.5

  • Myths around end-of-support service
  • Change management tips for 7.6 upgrade
  • Downside of not upgrading
  • Upside of new features and work centers
  • New add-on solutions, like Scheduler Plus

Have ideas for webinars you’d like to see?  Contact Us and let us know!